2021 Slate of Officers & Directors

Posted By: Ricardo Alicea Industry, Membership,

Update: The Slate of Officers & Directors was ratified on October 27th, 2020 by the AAGO Membership!


The Nominating Committee for the Apartment Association of Greater Orlando (AAGO) has selected the following slate of Officers and Directors for 2021. The Officers’ and Directors’ elections will be ratified this fall by AAGO members, and they will be installed in January 2021.



Rachelle Hundley, ARM, HCCP, CPO , CAPS, Royal American Management

Vice President

Debbie Gentry, CAPS, HCCP, Concord Management


Kathy Hensley, CPM, Greystar


Melissa “Missy” Dugas, CAPS, Royal American Management

Associates Vice President

Alex Mauro Ross, CAS, InfoTycoon by Sightplan

Immediate Past President

Lee Rogers, CPM Candidate,  JMG Realty 

Directors (Alphabetized)
Management   Heather Alzate, CAM, CAPS PRG Real Estate
Management Beverly Duda, NALP, ARM Highmark Residential
Management Jennifer Eid, CAPS First Communities
Associate   Justin Frost, CAS Affinity Waste Solutions
Management Doris Granger, CPM Candidate, CAPS, CAMT JMG Realty
Management Shana Jackson Epoch Residential
Management Michael Krause Atrium Management
Management Tracy Lesse, CAPS, CAM Matrix Residential
Management Wendy Manning ContraVest
Management  Leslie Moubray, ARM, CPM Candidate Bell Partners
Management Eddy Perez, CAM, CAPS Kettler Management
Associate Carina Pfeiffer, CAS 407apartments
Associate Tami Swanson Massey Services
Management  Meredith Torres, CAPS  Greystar
Associate Maurice Williams OnCall Parking Manager

Nominating Committee

Many thanks to our 2020 Nominating Committee, Chaired by Ricardo Alicea, for the thoughtful and professional manner in which you handled the important task of selecting and proposing the association’s leadership for 2021!

Chair: Ricardo Alicea Immediate Past President

Amanda Lynch, Former Associates Vice President RealFloors

Gregg Girard, Past President/Board Member, Greystar

Renae Gates, Board Member, Dalcor