AAGO Photo Memories: 2016 Thanks for Giving Luncheon

Posted By: Dominica Hurst Membership,

AAGO loves to remember the moments we share together!

The events that AAGO hosts are filled with meaningful moments, great times and a lot of networking opportunities.  We treasure the times that we spend with you and want you to have photographs that capture those moments in time. Thanks to our Awesome Volunteer Photographers Erin Toung and Alex Mauro Ross, we are fortunate enough to be able to share those photographs with you.  They dedicate themselves to making sure we can never forget all of the spectacular moments we share together! 


Here are two links to the photographs from our 2016 Thanks for Giving Luncheon.




Click here for photos by Erin Toung


Please feel free to click on the links above and follow them to Facebook where

you can tag yourself, download a copy and share the photos to your own page.


Congratulations again to Joseph Rosenwasser from Meadow Wood Property Company who is our 2016 Management Volunteer of the Year and Erin Toung from ET&T Distributors who is our 2016 Supplier Volunteer of the Year.

Congratulations also goes to Bryce Heath who was the 1st ever recipient of the Volunteer of the Year Award presented by the AAGO Foundation.  

Thank you to all of our Volunteer Instructors from 2016 who are dedicated every day to sharing their knowledge with others.

Lastly, a special thank you to our guest speaker, Sean Bailey, President of the AAGO Foundation for his very heartwarming presentation at the luncheon.