Slate Announcement | 2022 AAGO Board of Directors

Posted By: Lee Rogers Industry,

The Nominating Committee for the Apartment Association of Greater Orlando (AAGO) is pleased to present the following slate of Officers and Directors for 2022. The Officers’ and Directors’ elections will be ratified this fall by AAGO members, and they will be installed in January 2022.

President Rachelle Hundley HighMark Residential
Vice President Debbie Gentry Concord Management
Treasurer Kathy Hensley Greystar
Secretary Melissa "Missy" Dugas Royal American
Associates Vice President Justin Frost Affinity Waste Solutions
Immediate Past President Lee Rogers JMG Realty


Management   Joelis Barandica ConAm
Associate Linda Beach RediCarpet
Management Alex Colasuonno Bridge Property Management
Management Jennifer Eid MAA
Associate  Gregory "Greg" Malinowski Rezcor
Management Doris Granger JMG Realty
Management Shana Jackson Epoch Residential
Management Michael Krause Atrium Management
Management Tracy Lesse RangeWater
Management Wendy Manning ContraVest
Management  Chip O'Kelley First Communities
Management Eddy Perez Kettler Management
Associate Tami Swanson Massey Services
Management  Meredith Torres Greystar
Associate Maurice Williams OnCall Parking Manager

Nominating Committee

Many thanks to our 2021 Nominating Committee, Chaired by Lee Rogers, for the thoughtful and professional manner in which you handled the important task of selecting and proposing the association’s leadership for 2022!

Chair: Lee Rogers | Immediate Past President | JMG Realty

Heather Alzate | Director (2019 - 2021) | PRG Real Estate

Beverly Duda | Director (2019 - 2021)| HighMark Residential

Leslie Moubray | Director (2019 - 2021) | Bell Partners

Alex Mauro Ross | Associates VP 2020 & 2021 | SightPlan

Rachelle Hundley | President (Non-Voting) | HighMark Residential